Szukaj
Poniżej wpisz nazwisko, tytuł, frazę, słowo którego szukasz:
Kategorie
Lista autorów

meksykanka.pl

W Twoim koszyku znajdują się:

Twój koszyk jest pusty

Łączna wartość: 0,00

Ostatnio dodane pozycje:

Niestety ta książka została już sprzedana.
Możliwe jednak, że jest dostepny inny egzemplarz, np. w innym stanie lub inne wydanie.
Aby sprawdzić - kliknij w nazwisko autora lub wpisz je w wyszukiwarkę

Secrets of the Tudor Court (She holds the key to a kingdom's future...)

Darcey Bonnette
066600
Nr katalogowy: 066600
Liczba stron 336
Rok wydania 2011
Okładka miękka
Rozmiar 13x20 cm
Stan książki dobry
na brzegu okładki z przodu zaczyna odwijać się górna warstwa folii

Book description:

          She holds the key to a kingdom's future.... When young Mary Howard receives the news that she will be leaving her home for the grand court of King Henry VIII, to attend his mistress Anne Boleyn, she is ecstatic. Everything Anne touches seems to turn to gold, and Mary is certain Anne will one day become Queen. But Mary has also seen the King s fickle nature and how easily he discards those who were once close to him....

          Discovering that she is a pawn in a carefully orchestrated plot devised by her father, the duke of Norfolk, Mary dare not disobey him. Yet despite all of her efforts to please him, she too falls prey to his cold wrath. Not until she becomes betrothed to Harry Fitzroy, the Duke of Richmond and son to King Henry VIII, does Mary finds the love and approval she s been seeking. But just when Mary believes she is finally free of her father, the tides turn. Now Mary must learn to play her part well in a dangerous chess game that could change her life and the course of history. An unforgettable drama of betrayal, ambition, lost innocence and perseverance, perfect for fans of Phillipa Gregory's novels and TV series such as The Tudors.

Ostatnio dodane książki:

Death on the Nile

Agatha Christie
Cena: 13,30 zł

Taming the Texas Playboy * Fully Involved (2 romances in one book)

Crystal Green, Amy Knupp
Cena: 17,80 zł

The Magic Cottage

James Herbert
Cena: 12,20 zł

More Twisted (a collection of 17 short stories, bite-sized thrills from the master of suspence)

Jeffery Deaver
Cena: 17,30 zł

Play Tennis

Paul Douglas
Cena: 12,30 zł

The Stars' Tennis Balls

Stephen Fry
Cena: 21,60 zł

Tennison (The hunt for a criminal begins...)

Lynda La Plante
Cena: 25,00 zł

There's Something About a Convent Girl (a collection of 21 stories)

Cena: 27,30 zł

Rock Me Gently: A Memoir of a Convent Childhood

Judith Kelly
Cena: 21,30 zł

Speaker for the Dead (Winner of the Hugo and Nebula awards, set in the world of Ender's Game)

Orson Scott Card
Cena: 24,50 zł

The Last Summer of You and Me (An unputdownable beach book... love, deceit and sex.)

Ann Brashares
Cena: 11,50 zł

Horrible Geography: Earth-Shattering Earthquakes

Anita Ganeri
Cena: 18,50 zł

The Penguin Dictionary of Geography

W. G. Moore
Cena: 12,90 zł

Geography of World Affairs

J. P. Cole
Cena: 15,30 zł

Blackwell Geography Project 2: The Developed World - Europe, North America and Japan (duży format)

Neil Punnett, Peter Webber, Stephen Murray
Cena: 17,20 zł

Resurrection

Leo Tolstoy
Cena: 24,50 zł

War and Peace, Volume One

Leo Tolstoy
Cena: 15,30 zł

War and Peace, Volume One

Leo Tolstoy
Cena: 15,30 zł

Roger Fry

Virginia Woolf
Cena: 24,50 zł

To The Lighthouse

Virginia Woolf
Cena: 17,30 zł

To The Lighthouse

Virginia Woolf
Cena: 17,30 zł

Reflected in You (the sweet, sharp edge of obsession)

Sylvia Day
Cena: 24,50 zł

Wanting Everything: The Art of Happiness

Dorothy Rowe
Cena: 27,30 zł

What They Don't Tell You About... Shakespeare

Anita Ganeri, illustrations by Alan Rowe
Cena: 16,00 zł

Shopaholic Ties the Knot (something old, something new, something borrowed... and something else new)

Sophie Kinsella
Cena: 25,00 zł

Rebecca and Rowena

William Makepeace Thackeray
Cena: 16,50 zł

Choosing Not Losing: The Experience of Depression

Dorothy Rowe
Cena: 21,30 zł

Bread, Jam and a Borrowed Pram: A Nurse's Story from the Streets

Dot May Dunn
Cena: 17,20 zł

Borrowed Time

Robert Goddard
Cena: 15,30 zł

Ender’s Game (The New York Times bestseller)

Orson Scott Card
Cena: 15,95 zł
Antykwariat jest dostępny pod: www.EnglishBooks.pl, www.AngielskiAntykwariat.pl, www.AntykwariatAngielski.pl
książki angielskie, książki po angielsku, książki w języku angielskim, literatura angielska, literatura amerykańska, antykwariat, literatura w oryginale, książki anglojęzyczne, po angielsku, książki używane, English, angielski