Szukaj
Poniżej wpisz nazwisko, tytuł, frazę, słowo którego szukasz:
Kategorie
Lista autorów

meksykanka.pl

W Twoim koszyku znajdują się:

Twój koszyk jest pusty

Łączna wartość: 0,00

Ostatnio dodane pozycje:

Niestety ta książka została już sprzedana.
Możliwe jednak, że jest dostepny inny egzemplarz, np. w innym stanie lub inne wydanie.
Aby sprawdzić - kliknij w nazwisko autora lub wpisz je w wyszukiwarkę

Secrets of the Tudor Court (She holds the key to a kingdom's future...)

Darcey Bonnette
066600
Nr katalogowy: 066600
Liczba stron 336
Rok wydania 2011
Okładka miękka
Rozmiar 13x20 cm
Stan książki dobry
na brzegu okładki z przodu zaczyna odwijać się górna warstwa folii

Book description:

          She holds the key to a kingdom's future.... When young Mary Howard receives the news that she will be leaving her home for the grand court of King Henry VIII, to attend his mistress Anne Boleyn, she is ecstatic. Everything Anne touches seems to turn to gold, and Mary is certain Anne will one day become Queen. But Mary has also seen the King s fickle nature and how easily he discards those who were once close to him....

          Discovering that she is a pawn in a carefully orchestrated plot devised by her father, the duke of Norfolk, Mary dare not disobey him. Yet despite all of her efforts to please him, she too falls prey to his cold wrath. Not until she becomes betrothed to Harry Fitzroy, the Duke of Richmond and son to King Henry VIII, does Mary finds the love and approval she s been seeking. But just when Mary believes she is finally free of her father, the tides turn. Now Mary must learn to play her part well in a dangerous chess game that could change her life and the course of history. An unforgettable drama of betrayal, ambition, lost innocence and perseverance, perfect for fans of Phillipa Gregory's novels and TV series such as The Tudors.

Ostatnio dodane książki:

The Bourne Dominion (Who can Jason Bourne trust...?)

Eric Lustbader
Cena: 16,50 zł

Pop Goes the Weasel (No.1 international bestseller)

James Patterson
Cena: 12,20 zł

Gallows Thief (An actress, a countess... an appointment with death.)

Bernard Cornwell
Cena: 13,30 zł

Cat and Mouse (the No.1 international bestseller)

James Patterson
Cena: 13,30 zł

Sharpe's Rifles

Bernard Cornwell
Cena: 17,50 zł

Caesars of the Wilderness

Peter C. Newman
Cena: 8,20 zł

The Bourne Supremacy (the world bestseller)

Robert Ludlum
Cena: 16,10 zł

The Bourne Supremacy (the world bestseller)

Robert Ludlum
Cena: 13,30 zł

London Bridges (The No.1 International Bestseller)

James Patterson
Cena: 13,30 zł

Prey (the international bestseller)

Michael Crichton
Cena: 15,00 zł

Next (the number one bestseller)

Michael Crichton
Cena: 16,50 zł

Disclosure (sexual dynamite, controversial and superbly written), the No.1 bestseller

Michael Crichton
Cena: 15,50 zł

A Division of the Spoils (The Raj Quartet)

Paul Scott
Cena: 18,50 zł

An Unsuitable Job For A Woman

P. D. James
Cena: 18,50 zł

Hogfather (a Discworld novel)

Terry Pratchett
Cena: 14,40 zł

The Wrong Side of Goodbye (How do you save someone who doesn't want to be found?), a Harry Bosch novel

Michael Connelly
Cena: 16,50 zł

The Snowman

Jo Nesbo
Cena: 14,20 zł

The Other Boleyn Girl (two sisters competing for the greatest prize... the love of a king), the number 1 bestseller

Philippa Gregory
Cena: 21,50 zł

Revenge Wears Prada: The Devil Returns (the international bestseller)

Lauren Weisberger
Cena: 15,30 zł

Inferno (the astonishing global No. 1 bestseller)

Dan Brown
Cena: 21,50 zł

A Christmas Candle

Katie Flynn
Cena: 16,50 zł

The Black Tower

P. D. James
Cena: 13,30 zł

The Black Tower

P. D. James
Cena: 14,00 zł

Tom Sawyer * Huckleberry Finn - 2 novels in one book

Mark Twain
Cena: 17,10 zł

Emperor: The Gates of Rome (The Sunday Times bestseller)

Conn Iggulden
Cena: 15,30 zł

The Quick & Easy Way to Effective Speaking: Modern Techniques for Dynamic Communication

Dale Carnegie
Cena: 15,30 zł

The Autobiography of Andrew Carnegie and His Essay The Gospel of Wealth

Cena: 23,20 zł

Jack the Ripper: The 21st Century Investigation (A top murder squad detective reveals the Ripper's identity at last!)

Trevor Marriott
Cena: 25,50 zł

Vernon God Little: A 21st Century Comedy in the Presence of Death (Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2003), duży format

DBC Pierre
Cena: 23,00 zł

Sleeping Arrangements (Two families, one villa - who's sleeping with whom?), Sophie Kinsella writing as Madeleine Wickham

Sophie Kinsella
Cena: 21,50 zł
Antykwariat jest dostępny pod: www.EnglishBooks.pl, www.AngielskiAntykwariat.pl, www.AntykwariatAngielski.pl
książki angielskie, książki po angielsku, książki w języku angielskim, literatura angielska, literatura amerykańska, antykwariat, literatura w oryginale, książki anglojęzyczne, po angielsku, książki używane, English, angielski