Szukaj
Poniżej wpisz nazwisko, tytuł, frazę, słowo którego szukasz:
Kategorie
Lista autorów

meksykanka.pl

W Twoim koszyku znajdują się:

Twój koszyk jest pusty

Łączna wartość: 0,00

Ostatnio dodane pozycje:

Niestety ta książka została już sprzedana.
Możliwe jednak, że jest dostepny inny egzemplarz, np. w innym stanie lub inne wydanie.
Aby sprawdzić - kliknij w nazwisko autora lub wpisz je w wyszukiwarkę

Secrets of the Tudor Court (She holds the key to a kingdom's future...)

Darcey Bonnette
06660022
Nr katalogowy: 06660022
Liczba stron 336
Rok wydania 2011
Okładka miękka
Rozmiar 13x20 cm
Stan książki dobry
na brzegu okładki z przodu zaczyna odwijać się górna warstwa folii

Book description:

          She holds the key to a kingdom's future.... When young Mary Howard receives the news that she will be leaving her home for the grand court of King Henry VIII, to attend his mistress Anne Boleyn, she is ecstatic. Everything Anne touches seems to turn to gold, and Mary is certain Anne will one day become Queen. But Mary has also seen the King s fickle nature and how easily he discards those who were once close to him....

          Discovering that she is a pawn in a carefully orchestrated plot devised by her father, the duke of Norfolk, Mary dare not disobey him. Yet despite all of her efforts to please him, she too falls prey to his cold wrath. Not until she becomes betrothed to Harry Fitzroy, the Duke of Richmond and son to King Henry VIII, does Mary finds the love and approval she s been seeking. But just when Mary believes she is finally free of her father, the tides turn. Now Mary must learn to play her part well in a dangerous chess game that could change her life and the course of history. An unforgettable drama of betrayal, ambition, lost innocence and perseverance, perfect for fans of Phillipa Gregory's novels and TV series such as The Tudors.

Ostatnio dodane książki:

By the Pricking of My Thumbs (a Tommy and Tuppence mystery)

Agatha Christie
Cena: 13,30 zł

All You Need to Know About the City: Who Does What and Why in London's Financial Markets (Revised for the Credit Crunch)

Christopher Stoakes
Cena: 39,00 zł

Truecrime

Jake Arnott
Cena: 12,20 zł

Toll For the Brave

Jack Higgins
Cena: 11,50 zł

The Reluctant Duke

Carole Mortimer
Cena: 11,50 zł

The Gardens of the Dead

William Brodrick
Cena: 11,50 zł

The Impossible Dead (some secrets never die...)

Ian Rankin
Cena: 14,50 zł

Sacred Stone (a novel from The Oregon Files)

Clive Cussler
Cena: 14,40 zł

Eagle in the Sky

Wilbur Smith
Cena: 14,00 zł

Orchidea Sel Vaggia (książka w języku włoskim)

Lynne Marie Bryant
Cena: 5,00 zł

The Wisdom of the Koran

Cena: 15,30 zł

The Da Vinci Code (The Number One New York Times Bestseller)

Dan Brown
Cena: 10,60 zł

Special Delivery (the number one bestseller)

Danielle Steel
Cena: 14,40 zł

Acid Row (duży format)

Minette Walters
Cena: 17,70 zł

The Wedding (the number one bestseller)

Danielle Steel
Cena: 16,40 zł

Unnatural Death (a Lord Peter Wimsey mystery)

Dorothy L. Sayers
Cena: 15,30 zł

The Sound of Trumpets

John Mortimer
Cena: 16,50 zł

Point of No Return

Scott Frost
Cena: 16,50 zł

Inversions

Iain Banks
Cena: 15,30 zł

Do You Want to Know a Secret?

Claudia Carroll
Cena: 16,50 zł

Chocolat

Joanne Harris
Cena: 16,50 zł

Anthony Hopkins: The Authorized Biography

Quentin Falk
Cena: 21,30 zł

Angels and Demons

Dan Brown
Cena: 11,80 zł

Always with Love (Sentimental Journey * Savage Land) - 2 novels in one volume

Janet Dailey
Cena: 16,70 zł

A Suitable Boy (the number one bestseller)

Vikram Seth
Cena: 18,20 zł

A Documentary History of Art, Volume 2: Michelangelo and the Mannerists, The Baroque and the Eighteenth Century

Elizabeth G. Holt
Cena: 21,30 zł

Criminal London: A Sightseer's Guide to the Capital of Crime

Kris and Nina Hollington
Cena: 25,00 zł

Run for Your Life

James Patterson
Cena: 12,20 zł

Lifeguard (the No.1 international bestseller)

James Patterson
Cena: 16,50 zł

Don't Blink (you never know who's watching...)

James Patterson
Cena: 18,80 zł
Antykwariat jest dostępny pod: www.EnglishBooks.pl, www.AngielskiAntykwariat.pl, www.AntykwariatAngielski.pl
książki angielskie, książki po angielsku, książki w języku angielskim, literatura angielska, literatura amerykańska, antykwariat, literatura w oryginale, książki anglojęzyczne, po angielsku, książki używane, English, angielski