Szukaj
Poniżej wpisz nazwisko, tytuł, frazę, słowo którego szukasz:
Kategorie
Lista autorów

meksykanka.pl

W Twoim koszyku znajdują się:

Twój koszyk jest pusty

Łączna wartość: 0,00

Ostatnio dodane pozycje:

Niestety ta książka została już sprzedana.
Możliwe jednak, że jest dostepny inny egzemplarz, np. w innym stanie lub inne wydanie.
Aby sprawdzić - kliknij w nazwisko autora lub wpisz je w wyszukiwarkę

Secrets of the Tudor Court (She holds the key to a kingdom's future...)

Darcey Bonnette
066600
Nr katalogowy: 066600
Liczba stron 336
Rok wydania 2011
Okładka miękka
Rozmiar 13x20 cm
Stan książki dobry
na brzegu okładki z przodu zaczyna odwijać się górna warstwa folii

Book description:

          She holds the key to a kingdom's future.... When young Mary Howard receives the news that she will be leaving her home for the grand court of King Henry VIII, to attend his mistress Anne Boleyn, she is ecstatic. Everything Anne touches seems to turn to gold, and Mary is certain Anne will one day become Queen. But Mary has also seen the King s fickle nature and how easily he discards those who were once close to him....

          Discovering that she is a pawn in a carefully orchestrated plot devised by her father, the duke of Norfolk, Mary dare not disobey him. Yet despite all of her efforts to please him, she too falls prey to his cold wrath. Not until she becomes betrothed to Harry Fitzroy, the Duke of Richmond and son to King Henry VIII, does Mary finds the love and approval she s been seeking. But just when Mary believes she is finally free of her father, the tides turn. Now Mary must learn to play her part well in a dangerous chess game that could change her life and the course of history. An unforgettable drama of betrayal, ambition, lost innocence and perseverance, perfect for fans of Phillipa Gregory's novels and TV series such as The Tudors.

Ostatnio dodane książki:

The Sins of the Father (the fate of a family rests with one man), the number one bestseller

Jeffrey Archer
Cena: 25,00 zł

Camino Island (Someone is about to make a killing.)

John Grisham
Cena: 31,50 zł

As Time Goes By (the multi-million-copy global phenomenon)

Mary Higgins Clark
Cena: 25,00 zł

Moby Dick

Herman Melville
Cena: 25,00 zł

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay

Suzanne Collins
Cena: 27,50 zł

Fifty Shades Freed (# 1 New York Times bestseller)

E. L. James
Cena: 23,50 zł

Fahrenheit 451

Ray Bradbury
Cena: 23,20 zł

What the Hell Is He Thinking?: All the Questions You've Ever Asked About Men Answered

Zoe Strimpel
Cena: 24,70 zł

The Woman of Substance: The Life and Books of Barbara Taylor Bradford

Piers Dudgeon
Cena: 25,30 zł

Prefaces to Shakespeare: Hamlet

Harley Granville-Barker
Cena: 21,30 zł

The Stormin' Normans (Horrible Histories series)

Terry Deary
Cena: 14,70 zł

The White Queen (The New York Times bestseller)

Philippa Gregory
Cena: 25,00 zł

The Sleeping Beauty Killer

Mary Higgins Clark
Cena: 25,00 zł

Hidden Jewel (the international bestseller)

Virginia Andrews
Cena: 15,30 zł

Cross My Heart

James Patterson
Cena: 25,00 zł

Fifty Shades Darker (#1 New York Times Bestseller)

E. L. James
Cena: 25,00 zł

Squadron 2: The Sun Climbs Slowly

Matthew Holden
Cena: 12,20 zł

David Copperfield

Charles Dickens
Cena: 23,20 zł

I Ching

Kim Farnell
Cena: 25,00 zł

Derailed (Strangers on a train. Lovers in the making. The nightmare begins.)

James Siegel
Cena: 21,50 zł

Lament for a Lousy Lover

Carter Brown
Cena: 12,90 zł

The Pelican Brief

John Grisham
Cena: 15,30 zł

Cure for Life: A Prescription for Life with Meaning

Bernard Palmer
Cena: 17,80 zł

Sea Wolf: Shark Trap

Bruno Krauss
Cena: 13,30 zł

Metamorphosis and Other Stories (a collection of 6 short stories)

Franz Kafka
Cena: 16,00 zł

Miss Gomez and the Brethren

William Trevor
Cena: 13,30 zł

The Pickwick Papers

Charles Dickens
Cena: 15,30 zł

Pointing Woman (Brave and resourceful, she would be tried to the limits of her endurance.)

Sarah Fraser
Cena: 15,30 zł

The Winter's Tale

William Shakespeare
Cena: 15,30 zł

Hard Times

Charles Dickens
Cena: 12,90 zł
Antykwariat jest dostępny pod: www.EnglishBooks.pl, www.AngielskiAntykwariat.pl, www.AntykwariatAngielski.pl
książki angielskie, książki po angielsku, książki w języku angielskim, literatura angielska, literatura amerykańska, antykwariat, literatura w oryginale, książki anglojęzyczne, po angielsku, książki używane, English, angielski