Szukaj
Poniżej wpisz nazwisko, tytuł, frazę, słowo którego szukasz:
Kategorie
Lista autorów

meksykanka.pl

W Twoim koszyku znajdują się:

Twój koszyk jest pusty

Łączna wartość: 0,00

Ostatnio dodane pozycje:

It Started With A Tweet

Anna Bell
01670062
Nr katalogowy: 01670062
Liczba stron 408
Rok wydania 2017
Okładka miękka
Rozmiar 13x20 cm
Stan książki bardzo dobry
ilość dostępnych sztuk 1
Cena: 19,00 zł


Book description:
Could YOU survive a digital detox?

Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella, It Started With A Tweet is the hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart.

'Had me smiling from start to finish. It was a joy to read; smart, witty and completely fresh' Cathy Bramley

Daisy Hobson lives her whole life online. But when her social media obsession causes her to make a catastrophic mistake at work, Daisy finds her life going into free-fall . . .

Her sister Rosie thinks she has the answer to all of Daisy's problems - a digital detox in a remote cottage in Cumbria. Soon, too, Daisy meets a welcome distraction there in Jack, the rugged man-next-door.

But can Daisy, a London girl, ever really settle into life in a tiny, isolated village?

And, more importantly, can she survive without her phone?

See what people are saying about the queen of romantic comedy, Anna Bell:
Antykwariat jest dostępny pod: www.EnglishBooks.pl, www.AngielskiAntykwariat.pl, www.AntykwariatAngielski.pl
książki angielskie, książki po angielsku, książki w języku angielskim, literatura angielska, literatura amerykańska, antykwariat, literatura w oryginale, książki anglojęzyczne, po angielsku, książki używane, English, angielski